About spending money and switching servers

First of all - thank you for your hard work to let us play this amazing game! Thank you for trying to make everyone happy with receiving second founders packs, twitch drops and giving away the extra mount and crystalline auras to everyone. I am aware of it.

Nevertheless there are some points in regard of investing real money that are making me sad and, at the moment, letting me regret that i have invested in it. I know it’s not only myself but a LOT of other players that expierienced the same disappointment and have the same feelings right now. Many posts in forums, twitter and reddit have already mentioned this topic and probably you’re aware of it but i feel to do the same.

Like many other players i started playing on early access with a gold founders pack on eu central and many friends. After offical release i bought the starter pack as well, i claimed twich rewards and the terpeion mount. My friends and i played a lot and reached late t2 relativly soon. After the release of eu west, none of us wanted to switch because of all the time effort (and money) we invested on eu central. So i claimed and used my two founder packs as well.
Since queue times and matchmaking sadly didnt got any better, more and more of my friends were forced to switch to eu west since otherwise they wouldnt have any time window to play at all. This forced me to switch my region as well ('cause who wants to play a mmo without his community?!) :wink:

Now i’m here on eu west, spended 115€ into this game and don’t have any value of it. (I even cant spend more money if i would like to, to get a second starter pack since its available only once per account. :’))