Auction House Problem

I tried to purchase an item in the auction house and it said there were too many adventurer’s using the AH and to try again later. I refreshed and purchased a different item as a substitute (broken armor for tripods) but when I went to my mail, the original item had been purchased, so I have two when I can only use one. I don’t care about the gold spent on the item, but am requesting a refund of the 7 Pheons. Thank you.

Hello @Nozche Welcome to the forums!

I am sorry to hear about the error while using the auction house, we are unable to return a purchase made trough the auction house, I am sorry for the inconvenience, if you have the time please report this error trough or bug forum page:

Hope you have a great rest of your day.