When using a controller, Macro Texts assigned to skills made in the settings menu are deleted when quitting the game. They work fine when set, I’ve tested them, but I have to reassign them every time I restart the game. Maybe it’s like this for keyboard users as well, I don’t know.
Thank you for reporting this, Nikhita. I’ll get it to the development team for you.