I need to switch computers once or twice a day, for some reason doing that resets my queue. No other games I played do this, why is this the case here?
I also need this, I go from one place(computer1) to another(computer2) within 10 minutes. So switching computers loses que as first thing, and even if you are already logged in and go to another computer I actually got a warning for logging from another computer. I mean every other game you did not lose a spot for switching… someone know more about this?
Could we even get a ban for switching computers ?
how much of a problem is this going to be??