DC'd, now blocked

DC’d from server interacting with the guild shop vendor, now it says my account is logged in and access restricted. Why? Why do you break something every patch?

I’ve seen this before and it just means that the server still thinks your previous session is still connected. It usually goes away within a few minutes.