I’m VERY new at Lost Ark and just started the game. I’m still clueless on how to play the game but I deleted my first character I made with rewards that I accepted on the character. I assumed when I made my 2nd character the rewards/chest would transfer through but I didn’t know it would completely delete my items and everything entirely.
Hello @DevoChop, Welcome to the forums!
I’m sorry to hear that, in this case if you prefer i can restore the character that you just deleted, can you please provide me the name and the region of the server please?
I’ll wait for your answer!
Server Valtan NA west
I have restored your character Lmaoskii, you can log in now. You may need to restart the game in order to see it!
Let me know if you need further assistance.