Deleting character and

If you delete a character and it takes 24 hours, and then you buy a name change ticket on a new server, will you be able to use the name that you deleted on a previous server if a name change ticket is used? Or is that character’s name put in a vault for 60 days regardless of the name change ticket?

bumping.

If your character is lvb10 or under the name is instantly available if it’s over 10 then there’s a 60 day wait before it’s available.

Names are locked to the entire region. So if you name a character ‘Happy’ on us west then that character name is unavailable for every server on us west