[Downtime] All Regions, Lost Ark Hotfix - 7/2 @ 12 AM PT / 07 AM UTC / 09 AM CEST

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix tonight, July at 2nd 12 AM PT / 07 AM UTC / 09 AM CEST. Expected downtime is approximately 2 hours.

This hotfix includes the following changes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused an error to appear when launching Lost Ark using Windows 7.
  • Lowered the time it takes to complete each daily quest on Heartbeat Island from 3 minutes to 30 seconds.
  • Fixed an issue causing PvP ranks to be reset in the Europe West Region.
  • Expired Feiton Powerpasses will no longer be sent to players after completing the quest “Will”. Additionally, players that redeemed their Feiton Powerpasses from their inventory prior to June 30th will now be able to use them until July 20th. Please note that redeemed Feiton powerpasses show an “Expiration: No Limit” message in-game, but these will expire after July 20th.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented some players from completing weekly content such as Weekly Una’s Tasks and Weekly Stronghold Quests. Although players will still appear to be locked out of Weekly Guild Tasks, players who fulfill the task requirements will have their rewards delivered after the next weekly maintenance.

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia soon!

39 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

1 Like