[Downtime] Hotfix - March 15 at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 8 AM CET

All servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix tonight, on March 15 at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 8 AM CET. Expected downtime is approximately 4 hours. This hotfix will patch a few key issues and add in the Fever Time weekend event.

Fix Notes

  • Fixed an issue that prevented tornados from spawning during the Tytalos Guardian Raid, which prevented players from avoiding the high damage attack.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented unbound Uncommon (green) and Rare (blue) HP Potions from being tradeable.
  • Fixed an issue that caused the game to crash when using a search field with a controller.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented a pop-up from being shown when using the ‘Escape’ option in the Game Menu when the language was set to French.
  • Removed the purchase limitation by item level at the Arkesia Grand Prix exchange so that players can now earn more rewards.
  • Fixed the in game event timers that were off by one hour due to Daylight Savings Time. Players will need to have have DST enabled on their computers for the clock to appear correctly.
  • Europe West daily login rewards will be restarted. They will restart from day one, which means players will be able to re-claim the first 4 days of events (and will not lose previously claimed rewards).

Fever Time Weekend Event

This hotfix also kicks off the in-game Fever Time event. Each weekend through April 10th (at 2 AM PT / 10 AM UTC), one character on a player’s Roster will be able to claim a “3 Battle Items Chest” on Saturday and on Sunday that includes the following items:

  • Healing Battle Item Chest x5
  • Utility Battle Item Chest x5
  • Offensive Battle Item Chest x5

The 3 Battle Items Chest can be claimed by once on Saturday and once on Sunday between 3:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 2:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the event clock will reset. Fever Time will happen each weekend until April, so be sure to reap the rewards while you can!

Known Issues

  • Users in the Europe West and South America regions are unable to connect to voice chat.
  • Monthly and Weekly Crystal bonus packs are not granting their respective bonus percentages. A retroactive grant of these Crystals will be applied for players who have purchased them.
  • Procyon’s Compass references UTC time for adventure islands.
64 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

9 Likes