Duvida sobre cartas e tripod

Quando eu coloco um tripod que altera o tipo da skill para DARK porem minhas cartas estão com “alterar o dano para tipo HOLY” qual se sobrepoe? todas as skill vao ser holy por causa das cartas ou aquela com tripod dark vai se manter dark?

For those wandering what is this about, he is asking that when he select a tripod that change your skill element to another one like Dark and you’re using a Card Set that change you damage to Holy, will the skill apply Dark Damage because of the tripod or Holy Damage because of the Card Set?

I don’t know the answer i only translated for someone who might know it, then i can translater the answer later.


Eu não tenho certeza, mas eu acho que vai mudar para Holy ignorando o Dark dmg do tripod mas mantendo a função principal do tripod.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.