Error 10010 and fighting bots

Hello everyone,

I’m one of victims of amazon way to fight bots by blocking some IP’s from ability to access to connect to Lost Ark. I made a ticket to support about 10 days ago. I work as ISP engineer so I have little some knowledge.

So I ask how we can trust our IP’s ?
How i can delist from Your

I’ve checked some sites for VPN detection:
https://ip.teoh.io/vpn-detection → no vpn detected
https://www.ipqualityscore.com/ → got high score 63, VPN/Proxy detected so i made a delisting ticket… and they go up with my score to 93 so probably this is fraud site. (mby amazon use their api ?! )

Every single of this sites shows my real ISP, so this test pass good to proove that I or my ISP don’t have VPN. I also have static ip, since more than 1 year.

You ask me to check many things out in my pc, like ipv6 protocol, cleam my windows dns etc. all connected to operating system errors. Noone asked about traceroute or any other more relevant tests.

My steam works well, i tested 6 other steam games → they work well, they all are online games.
Anyway, what is reason to disable IPv6 on my pc if You won’t check my router protocol? If router is IPv6 then You see connection by IPv6. Even if i disable ipv6 protocol to communicate with my router my router still will communicate by IPv6.