Feast With Friends Release Notes - November 16th @ 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET

From the Reaper Advanced Class (a deadly new weapon on the battlefield) to bountiful progression events, daily log-in rewards, and a swathe of impactful quality of life adjustments, this update is all about stocking up on valuable in-game items and feasting with friends to prepare for the gauntlet of powerful end-game challenges arriving next month.

The November “Feast with Friends” Update arrives in Arkesia tomorrow. Downtime for the update will begin on November 16 at 12AM PDT (8AM UTC) and is expected to last 4 hours.

6 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

4 Likes