Items deleted without confirming?

I was in a dungeon and I tried to move my grenades to my slot and they got deleted? 78 of them. Bare in mind that this was in the safe spot where you can move items in and out of slots, so it wasn’t like I just randomly dragged to destroy them…

Also after I got out, I was rearranging my inventory and my leapstones got deleted also, without even clicking out of the back… 36 of them…

Could you please revert this? Because I definitely did not knowingly delete them… :frowning: