July Fever Time Event

We’ve got a hot new Fever Time event incoming this weekend!

Kicking off on July 23rd at 3 AM PT / 10 AM UTC, one character on a player’s Roster will be able to claim special rewards through the “Fever Time” button in-game. This Fever Time event will run for the next two weekends and includes a variety of rewards to earn, including:

Saturday, July 23rd

  • 3 Battle Items Chest x1
  • Honing Shard Selection Chest x3

Sunday, July 24th

  • Honing Support Selection Chest x1
  • Guardian Stone Selection Pouch x6

Saturday, July 30th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest x 1
  • Honing Leapstone Selection Chest II x 2

Sunday, July 31st

  • Honing Support Selection Chest x1
  • Destruction Stone Selection Pouch x3

You can claim your items once per day on Saturday and once per day on Sunday between 3:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 2:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the event clock will reset. Be sure not to miss them!

See you in Arkesia!

26 Likes