June Fever Time Event

UPDATE: Due to a number of claim issues experienced during the initial weekend of the event, we will be having an additional weekend so that players can receive all intended rewards. Thanks for your reports!

Things are heating up, and a new Fever Time event is kicking off this weekend!

Beginning on June 18th at 3 AM PT / 10 AM UTC, one character on a player’s Roster will be able to claim special rewards through the “Fever Time” button in-game. This particular Fever Time event will feature a variety of rewards throughout the duration of the event:

Saturday, June 18th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • Honing Shard Selection Chest x3

Sunday, June 19th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • [Masterwork] Master’s Herb Steak Meal (Bound) x3

Saturday, June 25th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • Honing Leapstone Selection Chest II x2

Sunday, June 26th

  • 3 Battle Items Chest
  • [Masterwork] Master’s Herb Steak Meal (Bound) x3

Remember, you can claim your Fever Time items once per day on Saturday and once per day on Sunday between 3:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 2:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the event clock will reset. This event only runs for the next two weekends, so don’t miss out!

See you in Arkesia!

45 Likes