Just DCd into a 9k que

its terrible! can anything been done about this? make que faster? get rid of bots? im just casually playing and then internet cuts and have to wait over an hour to log onto the game

5 Likes

same thing happened to me a few minutes ago. but got lucky and still managed to get a 5k queue

I’m just getting started with the game, and this is nearly making me want to quit entirely. Some times, while I wait 45mins-1hour+, I try to check if there’s been any communication about anything they’re doing to address the bot problem and cue issues. I’d at least like some kind of tangible “we’re working on it”. Was planning on playing tonight, and didn’t feel like wasting the time to wait for the cue, so came here to add my voice to the sea of complains - haha

You’re just being ungrateful! You spent probably 1h doing your dailies, bots want to play, too, y’know? /s

3 Likes

AGS is incompetent on the botting problem… forget about this getting fix. queuing is the new normal in Lost Ark.

3 Likes

9k queue just means you’ll be more pumped to (attempt to) play when they announce the next bot ban wave!

Their business intelligence likely confirmed this.

6 Likes

Yeah - I hope you’re wrong, but if this lasts into next week, I’ll call it on this game I think

1 Like

They are all legit players.
Don’t you see the amount of players we have in this game on steamdb??
This game has the most players on steam.

2 Likes

with some of the posts I’ve seen on this forum, I can’t always tell if comments like these are satire - haha

2 Likes

Its not just AGs being incompetent about it, Smilegate is also. They don’t know how to handle bots in a game without having to require SSID to register an account.

Yup, they’re there like:

Good now go read a book or watch some animu