Can we please have the UI for re-entering or resetting guardian fights keep track of my setting for harvesting the soul?
Right now, if i want to help out someone and disable the harvesting setting, and we have to restart for any reason, the harvesting is automatically ticked. so if you don’t pay close attention when accepting the restart, you can lose out on the soul.
Alternatively you could only count the soul for your daily limit if it is actually harvested. Currently if you spawn a guardian soul and don’t harvest it, you just lose out on it completely.
Thank you for taking your time to read this!