Lost Ark Hotfix - 5/13 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix tonight, on May 13th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST. Expected downtime is approximately 5 hours. This hotfix includes infrastructure improvements that are necessary to deploy ahead of next week’s May Content Update.

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia soon!

15 Likes