Lost Ark Weekly Maintenance - 2/24 at 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC 9 AM CET

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down on 2/24 at 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET for a weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 3 hours, and changes are as follows:

  • Fixed an issue where Royal Crystal refunds could get stuck pending when using the currency Exchange.
  • Fixed an issue where players were not receiving the effects of Crystalline Aura despite the system showing it as active.
  • Tier 2 Abyss Trade vendors are now available.
  • Fixed an issue where incorrect translations were being seen on load screens.
  • In our attendance event across all regions, the day 15 reward supplied a rapport item that was intended for higher item levels (1430). We have changed this reward for another rapport item that is more level appropriate. For players who have already claimed the day 15 item, this will be swapped out with the updated login reward during tonight’s maintenance.

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia again soon!

46 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

11 Likes