Lost Ark Weekly Update - 3/31 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CET

Lost Ark’s weekly update will take place March 31st at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CET with an expected downtime of 5 hours for all servers and regions. This update includes the following fixes:

  • Fixed an issue where players were starting at Bronze Rank instead of Silver Rank (1500 MMR) in the Competitive Proving Grounds. Players that have already kicked off their Competitive Proving Grounds season will see a positive adjustment made to their MMR. This bump of 250 will close the gap for players who started their season at 1250 MMR instead of the updated 1500 MMR. Players who are just beginning their season will automatically start at 1500.

  • Fixed an issue where the OT timer was not appearing during PvP matches.

  • Fixed an issue where chat text could be unsuitably altered or displayed outside of the chat box.

  • Improved the [Weekly] Battle Item Bundle so that players can now select their preferred battle item chests instead of receiving a random grant.

Please note that the team is aware that the server time is being displayed incorrectly in certain regions in Europe that follow DST.

Thanks for your patience, and we’ll let you know when servers are back online.

30 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

3 Likes