Lost Ark Weekly Update - 4/14 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be brought offline on April 14th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for a weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 8 hours, as the team will be making changes to the backend structure of the game to prepare for the content update coming later this month.

We will also be adding in a new week of in-game attendance rewards to provide additional rewards from April 14th through 21st:

  • Regulus’ Light Currency Chest x 5
  • Battle Items Chest x3
  • Phoenix Plume x 30
  • Fusion Material Selection Chest x 2
  • Leap’s Essence x 3
  • Una’s Tasks [Daily] Instant Completion Pass x 5

Please be sure to claim any attendance rewards previous period before tonight’s maintenance, as this will not extend the initial rewards period and is a new, separate week of rewards!

We appreciate your patience, and we’ll let you know as soon as the game is back online and ready for play!

59 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online.

Thank you for your patience.

5 Likes