Lost Ark Weekly Update - 4/7 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down on April 7th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our regular weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours, and this patch will include the following changes:

  • Fixed an issue that prevented players from loading into Ancient Elveria during Ealyn’s “Time to Heal” rapport quest
  • Fixed an issue where all Metallurgy and Tailoring books were marked as Tier 3 when exchanging with Winter Illusion vendor Mio
  • Fixed an issue where unintended characters could be used in chat

We appreciate your patience, and we’ll let you know when servers are back online.

39 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

4 Likes