Lost Ark Weekly Update - 5/12 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be brought offline on May 12th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for a regularly scheduled weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours, and is focused primarily on backend improvements. This update will also include the following fix:

  • Fixed an issue that prevented the PvP leaderboards from loading on various servers.

As an additional update, our May Content Update will be happening during our next downtime on Thursday, May 19th as initially scheduled. We’ll share full details and patch notes for the update next week, but in the meantime you can get a first look at the incoming content in our May Update Reveal article.

We’ll see you back online soon — just one week of prep left until Legion Raids arrive in Arkesia!

65 Likes