Lost Ark Weekly Update - 5/4 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming down on May 4th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST (one weekday earlier than usual!) for our weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 7 hours due to backend changes. This week’s update will also include the following fixes:

  • Unlocking a character slot will no longer decrease the remaining number of available purchases for Character Slot Expansion tickets. Players that previously could not unlock all their character slots due to this bug will now see the correct remaining count.
  • Fixed several broken entries in the emoticon list.
  • Fixed an issue where the Feiton Powerpass could not be used if various World quests on preceding continents had not been completed. Players will be able to use the Powerpass as long as the Feiton quest “Will” has been completed.
  • Fixed an exploit with the Rapport system.

Please note that the weekly reset will still happen at the usual time, on Thursday at 3 AM PT / 10 AM UTC / 12 PM CEST.

We are still working through finalizing and testing the game build for our May Content Update. We are planning to release this update no sooner than the third week of May, and will continue to keep players posted with our progress. In the meantime, we will be sharing details and information on what content you can expect to see in this update several weeks ahead of release, so stay tuned!

See you in Arkesia!

85 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

14 Likes