Lost Ark Weekly Update - July 13th @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming offline on Wednesday, July 13th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 5 hours, and includes the following changes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused the Currency Exchange to appear as a black screen if specific settings were in use.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented Dancing Queen Rekiel on Heartbeat Island from dropping recovery ethers.
  • Decreased Dancing Queen Rekiel’s damage on Heartbeat Island.

Thanks for your patience, and we’ll see you back in Arkesia soon!

29 Likes

We need to extend the scheduled maintenance for all regions. We expect the servers to be back around 6 AM PST / 3 PM CEST but we will let you know as soon as we have more information to share. Thank you for your patience.

11 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and All Lost Ark servers and regions are back online. Thank you for your patience.

1 Like