Lost Ark Weekly Update - July 27th @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming offline on Wednesday, July 27th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our weekly maintenance. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours, and this update will include the following fixes and changes:

  • The Jukebox Song “Consolation” has been added for all players to use in their Strongholds! This special song was previously gifted to players across the globe in March as a part of the launch gift to celebrate Lost Ark’s global launch. Now that the Jukebox feature is available in the Western version, we’re excited to share it with all of you, too! Thank you for your continued support of Lost Ark and the world of Arkesia.
  • The Alarm Settings menu has been fixed and will now function as intended.
  • Fixed an issue where the current channel was not displayed in the channel selector.
  • The Arcanist’s Emperor Gem is now obtainable.
  • Updated the text for various Steam achievements to better reflect how they can be obtained.
  • Jukebox soundtracks will now play correctly while using the Korean VO Pack DLC.
  • Gold granted when using a purchased Powerpass will now be subject to the 3-day withholding period before it is usable.
  • The Weekly Rapport Chest has temporarily been removed from the in-game store due to an unintended issue with the item.

Thanks for your patience, and we’ll see you back in Arkesia soon!

17 Likes

The North America East, North America West, Europe West, and Europe Central regions are already online.

Maintenance for the South America region needs to be extended a further hour. We expect it to end at 2 PM CEST / 5 AM PST.

Thanks for your patience.

South America servers are now open. Maintenance has been completed and all regions and servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.