Lost Ark Weekly Update - July 6th @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming offline on Wednesday, July 6th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our weekly maintenance and update. Tonight’s downtime is estimated to last up to 1.5 hours.

Moving ahead, weekly updates and resets will continue occur on Wednesdays instead of Thursdays. We’re making this change to ensure that our teams at Amazon Games and Smilegate RPG have time before the weekend to work on addressing any potential issues that could arrive in an update.

Additionally, we will be granting Bloodstone compensation for weekly Guild Requests. Players who were affected by this bug last week can expect to see their rewards delivered by the time servers are back up.

As a final note, the in-game Welcome Challenge will be ending on July 20th. Be sure to complete these challenges and claim your rewards before then!

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia!

18 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

3 Likes