Lost Ark Weekly Update - June 16th @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming offline on June 16th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our regularly scheduled maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours, and includes the following changes:

  • Added an additional track for 5 days of new login rewards. You can continue earning the previous month’s rewards in addition to these new rewards, so players who may have been impacted by recent queues will have some extra time to claim their goodies.
  • Extended the end date of the Wild Wings Island Event by one week, as well as related reward item expiration dates.

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you back in Arkesia soon!

49 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

4 Likes