Lost Ark Weekly Update - November 9th @ 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET

UPDATE Today’s maintenance will be extended for an additional hour as we work to get the game back up and running. The new estimated end time is 5 AM PT / 2 PM CET. We apologize for the continued delays.

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be taken offline on Wednesday, November 9th at 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET for our weekly maintenance. Downtime is estimated to last up to 3 hours.

  • Ark Pass weapon selection chests that were previously claimed and were set as character bound have been updated to be Roster bound.
  • The description for the Legendary Card Pack earned through the Aldebaran Harvest Festival has been corrected — this card pack allows you to randomly obtain one legendary card, and is not a selection pack.
  • The trading restrictions for the Ship Skin: Jack -O’-Lantern the Wanderer are now accurately displayed in-game.

Thanks for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia soon!

8 Likes

We need to extend the scheduled maintenance for all regions. We expect the servers to be back around 4 AM PT / 1 PM CET but we will let you know as soon as we have more information to share. Thank you for your patience

4 Likes

Today’s maintenance will be extended for an additional hour as we work to get the game back up and running. The new estimated end time is 5 AM PT / 2 PM CET. We apologize for the continued delays.

2 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

4 Likes