Lost Ark Weekly Update - September 14th @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming offline on Wednesday, September 14th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our weekly maintenance. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours.

Thanks for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia soon!

8 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

5 Likes