Lost Ark x The Witcher Release Notes - January 18th @ 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET

Heroes of Arkesia,

The January “Lost Ark x The Witcher” Update arrives in Arkesia tomorrow. Unravel mysteries with Geralt and his crew, explore all-new events, earn themed rewards, and gain access to a variety of quality of life updates to make everyday adventuring in Arkesia a smoother experience. Downtime will begin on January 18 at 12AM PDT (8AM UTC) and is expected to last 4 hours.

Read more about the update here:

11 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

2 Likes