Many of us switched servers and I am willing to spend some royals for a couple of names from my previous server. Problem is there is not date on this yet and I am wondering if there is one due to the fact that there are more pressing issues at the moment.
When a character that is Level 10 or lower is deleted, that character’s name will be available for reuse right away. If a character is Level or 11 or higher, when they are deleted their name will be recycled for reuse after a 60 day period passes.
You can see the official response from one of our CM here: