Need ur opinion about scrapper build

Hello everyone,

I used to play support since day one and I’m at 1420 atm, feels bad couldn’t make it 1430 this week but it’s okay, I’ll get there one day.
I’ve been playing the game for like 2 months now or even less, I have 4 alts and the last one was scrapper, I really do enjoy her game play.
Today she went to 1370 and I decided to gear her, and hell yea it was very very expensive to gear her with the normal/meta build “tei/grudge/ambush master/adre” so this would cost over 30k to get.
So, I swapped adrea to percie dagger instead, was way much cheaper tbf, and now I have 4x4 engraving as well. I also have to mention that I don’t have LCW card set yet, 2 cards away from it.
I’ll add kBW in the future when she will be able to reach 1415.
So I’m here to ask if what I did was a mistake or not.
I may change my main pally later on after he reach 1460

Please let me know for all scrappers taijutsu mains out there.

I use swift/crit stats.
Neck/1 earing for crit and the rest are swiftness.
BTW the quality 80% to 100%

Get to 1460 before you continue honing. You’re welcome

1 Like

well, this is not what im looking for, cuz I have already said that on my post. But thanks for taking ur time to answer tho.

You should be more than fine.
KB might not be the best choice with precies, but that you can do some research when you get to point where you want to build the 5th engraving.

1 Like

Complete fine build, will need higher crit than with adrenaline to make keen blunt viable, because of the negative effect on precise dagger and does slightly less damage than a build with adrenaline since you lose the attack power from it.

Overall completly viable choice, just not absolut BiS.

1 Like