Need wardancer mains helps with engravings and relic set

Hello there,

Sorry for bothering, but I really like this class a lot.
After watching a lot of YouTube videos, I felt that I’m into this class.

So I used this new punika powerpass and express event to reach ilv 1445, so yea.
I have created this character yesterday, and I still need to work on my tripods as well as my engravings.

I have read/watched many YouTube videos as I said before, but I’m still confused about the relic sets and engravings as well.

I have to admit that I have a big mana issue and I do miss a lot of runes “conviction /judgment” runes so I run out of mana very quick even before I finish my dps window.

I’m not bothered about that, Im still learning the class and I know this class shine with relic set.

So let’s start talking about the real thing here.

I’m planning to go for first intention build, which I almost have +12 with legendary books.

I also want to play 2/2/2 relic set, since I want to be mainly back attack player.

I have no idea if it good in general or not. And if so which engravings do u recommend me to go for, since I’m running now:

First intention 3
Ambush master 3
Mass increase 3

Im planning to get a 7/7 stone so I can make it 5x3 for a long term game play.

I know that I need swift/crit neck and the rest swiftness.

So which build do u recommend as 4x3 and 5x3 as well.

And if u have any suggestions about some other builds /relic build please share this with me.

BTW I have read the doc wardancer already.

And Im follow the relic set but I don’t know any shiit about dps engravings should look like.

I hope this topic wasn’t too long.

And I hope that I can find someone willing to help.

Thanks a lot.

i dont main my wd but for me this was realy helpfull > Wardancer Community Guide - Google Docs