Please Fix The Clock

Seriously, now its displaying in UTC? Its currently 10:22 here in Ireland the ingame clock says 9:22. It should say 11:22 and thus have the rests unlocked, none of my timers have reset >.<

Hello @DerpTronix,

Hope you are doing well. :slight_smile:

Please refer to the below update which was shared on 17th March by the development team.

Lost Ark Weekly Update - 3/17 @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 8 AM CET

They will be fixing the clock for sure in future updates, so kindly keep an eye out for the same.

We apologize for any inconvenience this must have caused, but I can assure you that this is under the radar of development team and will be fixed.

Hope this helps! :magic_wand: