Power Pass Expired

My Felton Power Pass expired while power passes were unavailable. Is there any way to recover it?

Hello @Aelflac,

Welcome to the Lost Ark forum, I’m really glad to see you are here at the forums and hope you can enjoy your time here and at the game as well!

Please review all the information related to the Power Pass under this link:

Even when the pass was expired there were some additional items provided mentioned on the post shared.

If you need further assistance in any other issue please don’t hesitate in reaching us again!

Cheers!

I’m pretty sure the Feiton passes expired a couple months ago.

Feiton powerpass expired June 30. That was waaaay before powerpasses being disabled. However we have an event Punika pass now, which is even better than Feiton.

Thanks @classicmix50bags and @PowPowtia ! As you mentioned, the Feiton Powerpass has already expired as the expiration date for players that claimed the pass prior to June 30th was set to July 20th as mentioned in this official post: [Downtime] All Regions, Lost Ark Hotfix - 7/2 @ 12 AM PT / 07 AM UTC / 09 AM CEST

Hope this helps!