Question for Dominion set


I just got the dominion 2 piece set.
I think I got confused by the sentence “Awakening Skill usage +1.”.
Making me thought that I can use the awakening skill 2 times instead of 1 because I get an additional usage.

But I still can only use the awakening skill once. Do I misunderstand this one?

Thanks :slight_smile:

Usually you have a limit of 3 awakening usages in a dungeon.

With this, you have 4.

Ah I see. Thanks for the quick and helpful answer :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thanks for helping this user!

1 Like

If you need any further help don’t hesitate to come back to the forums!

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.