Reflux sorc feels under power

Hi friends,

I’m playing as a reflux sorc main, but feeling underpowered. Please refer to pictures for specs. I have lvl5 tripod on most of my tier 3 tripod. I’m doing 1.8m average for 2 minutes trixion training test. I feel like I should be doing more damage than this. I’m still working on the card set. Maybe I’m just a massive noob without knowing, so please go easy on me. Any suggestions on changes for improvement would be greatly appreciated.

3zelx22by6i91

Thanks.

2 Likes

Whats your weps quality

Do you play with the Nightmare set?
And if yes, do you also activate the set effect with your Awakening ability at the beginning of the fight?

And tbh I would replace Adrenaline with Grudge or Cursed Doll, because you have so much crit from accessories already + working on Lostwind cliff 12 awakening I suppose (or Light of Salvation 18)

Hope your stone has Adrenaline on it, makes it easier to replace (1 book 1 stone)

And instead of Trixion, how do you do in Guardian Raids and Legion Raids?
Are you on mvp screen? Annihilator? (Upright/Cruel) Fighter?

Also there is not much to say about rotations, as reflux you just hit every ability whatever comes off cooldown

I do play with the full nightmare set with awakening at the beginning.
I’m woking on the lostwind cliff 12. In trixion, I get around 70%-75% crit with 2 min test.
In guardian raids, I usually get fighter or upright fighter. Rarely do I get cruel fighter.
I can try to do some test with cursed doll/grudge, but it shhould increase the DPS to 2m max even with grudge added on top of the 4x3.

I believe my weap quality is in the 60s.

I think youre playing Piano reflux right?
So try to Test Instant cast Build with doomsday.
Youre Rotation Looks like: awakening, debuff and Then other skills on cd?

I’m not sure what it’s called but my skills include:

• blaze
  • esoteric
  • frost call
  • reverse gravity
  • rime arrow
  • punishing strike
  • seraphic hail
  • counter skill