Regarding Guardian Raid and Abyss Dungeon Difficulty

Difficulty is a hot topic when it comes to Lost Ark’s endgame content, and we’ve seen a lot of feedback around specific raids and dungeons that have left players feeling like they are more tedious than fun. In response to this feedback, we’ll be adjusting the difficulty of the following T1 and T2 content to make things a bit easier.

Guardian Raids

  1. Vertus
  2. Nacrasena
  3. Flame Fox Yoho
  4. Tytalos
  5. Achates
  6. Alberhastic

Abyss Dungeons

  1. Necromancer’s Origin
  2. Hall of the twisted Warlord
  3. Hilderbrandt Palace
  4. Sea of Indolence

This change will take place during our weekly update, and we’ll have more details to come once those patch notes are shared.