Round 2 Server Merges: October 12th @ 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

The second round of planned server merges is now scheduled to take place on October 12th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST. This merge will include the following servers:

Western Europe

  • Rethramis and Tortoyk will merge and become Ealyn
  • Moonkeep and Punika will merge and become Nia

South America

  • Agaton and Vern will merge and become Arthetine
  • Gienah and Arcturus will merge and become Blackfang

At the start of downtime, all regions will begin maintenance at the same time. Regions that are not experiencing merges will have an estimated downtime of 4 hours for the weekly maintenance, while the downtime for regions with merges may take up to 12 hours.

We will provide updates throughout the merge downtime on our Official Forums, and our team will be working closely with Smilegate RPG to monitor and quickly address any issues that may arise.

We will also have another track of special login rewards following the completion of these merges. This will include the following items:

Day 1 - Regulus’ Light Currency Chest x3
Day 2 - Destruction Stone Selection Pouch x5
Day 3 - Pheon x15
Day 4 - Honing Shard Selection Chest x5
Day 5 - Aura of Resonance Recovery Elixir (14 days) x2
5 Day Bonus - Boss Rush Entrance Ticket Selection Chest x2
Day 6 - Sailing Coin Selection Chest x10
Day 7 - Epic Rapport Selection Chest x10
Day 8 - Legendary - Epic Card Pack x3
Day 9 - Una’s Tasks [Daily] + 1 (Instant Use) x3
Day 10 -Eternity Essence x10
10 Day Bonus - Legendary Rapport Selection Chest x3
Day 11 - Pheon x15
Day 12 - Regulus’ Light Currency Chest x3
Day 13 - Awakening: Chaos Shard x500
Day 14 - Cube Entrance Ticket Selection Chest x3

Players in the Western Europe and South America regions will also receive the following additional login rewards after the merges complete:

Day 1 - 3 Battle Items Chest x2
Day 2 - [Daily] Una Instant Complete Ticket x5
Day 3 - Regulus’ Light Currency Chest x3
Day 4 - Legendary - Rare Card Pack x5
Day 5 - Sailing Coin Selection Chest x5
5 Day Bonus - Legendary Rapport Selection Chest x3
Day 6 - Honing Support Selection Chest x3
Day 7 - Aura of Resonance Recovery Elixir (14 days) x2

We thank you for your patience as we work to complete these server merges. We’ll see you in Arkesia!

7 Likes