Bit unclear as to how the server locks work with amount of accounts.
So I, for one, if I make the leap onto a fresh server to join whatever of my friend group I can still scrap will not delete my current character as I’ve now put time in it and it has the one time skins I don’t want lost, even if I never log it in again.
Does that mean I will still be taking up an allotted account slot on that server contributing to the lock? As well as taking up a slot on the new server I would actively be playing on?
Either not explained right or not thought through before decision was made as there could now be inactive accounts preventing my friends from joining a server that I’ve put effort in preparing a guild for us and spent my time on.