Server population

I’m gonna be pretty straight here: when you guys sold the “founder’s pack” there WAS NOTHING telling me that we were not gonna be able to play with friends that would Join the game as F2P. You sold me a pack as a HEAD START, not as a locked server for founders. There WASN’T NOTHING in the description of the pack telling me that If i buy that pack I was not gonna be able to play with friends LOCKED OUT of the server (or even that It was a possibility). So, If you guys want to properly compensate for your mistake, please give me the option to have ALL content from my founder pack in my New server (not Just a portion), even If that means that i have to delete my current characters. Is either that or a law suit.

1 Like