The entry count for normal and hard abyss dungeons are shared. So when you do the hard version, you cannot do the normal version anymore.
Is this the way it is intended? If so is there maybe a way to do both (even without loot)?
It is pretty sad if we cannot do group content with friend or guild mates because of shared lockout >.<