Spring Fever Time Event

Spring has sprung, and the Fever Time event is returning this weekend with a new batch of rewards!

Starting on April 16th at 3 AM PT / 10 AM UTC one character on a player’s Roster will be able to claim the following items through the “Fever Time” button:

  • [Masterwork] Master’s Moist Omelet (Bound) x3
  • Regulus’ Light Currency Chest x3
  • Phoenix Plume x10

These items can be claimed once on Saturday and once on Sunday between 3:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 2:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the event clock will reset. This event will run each weekend through mid-May, so be sure to grab your spring gifts while you can!

See you in Arkesia!

41 Likes