Under the Arkesian Sun Release Notes - 8/24 at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST

The August “Under the Arkesian Sun” Update arrives in Arkesia on August 24, including the Pet Ranch, the return of Event Guardians, new Maharaka activities, new cosmetics, and more! Downtime for the update will begin on August at 12 AM PT (7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST) and is expected to last 4 hours.

Find the full list of updates here.

7 Likes

Known Issue:
Please be aware that if you are using a free Powerpass to boost a character on your Roster to an item level that is higher than the item level of other characters on your roster, an incorrect message will be shown asking if you want to purchase the Powerpass. Upon clicking “OK”, the free Powerpass will be consumed and you will not be charged. At this time, using a free Powerpass to increase your account’s highest character item level will also cause the following restrictions to be placed on the account for the following 72 hours:

  • Cannot receive Gold billing mail
  • Cannot send mail with gold attached
  • Cannot send mail with items attached
  • Cannot send currency during 1:1 trade
  • Cannot offer items during 1:1 trade
  • Cannot purchase or register items on the market.
  • Cannot purchase, bid, or register items on the Auction House
  • Cannot participate in a loot auction
  • Cannot purchase Crystals

We apologize for any confusion, and this will be fixed in a future update.

4 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience.

2 Likes

For additional updates and information about the Under the Arkesian Sun Update now that it is live, please view the following threads:

1 Like